Legislature(2011 - 2012)

2012-02-27 House Journal

Full Journal pdf

2012-02-27                     House Journal                      Page 1710
HB 242                                                                                                                        
The Education Committee considered:                                                                                             
     HOUSE BILL NO. 242                                                                                                         
     "An Act relating to funding for digital learning as a component of                                                         
     public school funding."                                                                                                    
and recommends it be replaced with:                                                                                             
     CS FOR HOUSE BILL NO. 242(EDC)                                                                                             
     (same title)                                                                                                               

2012-02-27                     House Journal                      Page 1711
The report was signed by Representative Dick, Chair, with the                                                                   
following individual recommendations:                                                                                           
Do pass (3):  Seaton, P. Wilson, Dick                                                                                           
No recommendation (1):  Pruitt                                                                                                  
The following fiscal note(s) apply to CSHB 242(EDC):                                                                            
1.  Fiscal, Dept. of Education & Early Development                                                                              
HB 242 was referred to the Finance Committee.