Legislature(2009 - 2010)

2009-03-09 House Journal

Full Journal pdf

2009-03-09                     House Journal                      Page 0413
SCR 1                                                                                                                         
The following was read the second time:                                                                                         
    SENATE CONCURRENT RESOLUTION NO. 1                                                                                          
    Relating to establishing March 2009 as Brain Injury Awareness                                                               
with the:                                                  Journal Page                                                         
 HSS RPT 5DP                                                        396                                                         
 FN1: ZERO(LEG)                                                     396                                                         
The question being:  "Shall SCR 1 pass the House?"  The roll was                                                                
taken with the following result:                                                                                                
SCR 1                                                                                                                           
Second Reading                                                                                                                  
Final Passage                                                                                                                   
YEAS:  32   NAYS:  0   EXCUSED:  6   ABSENT:  2                                                                               
Yeas:  Austerman, Buch, Chenault, Cissna, Coghill, Crawford,                                                                    
Dahlstrom, Doogan, Edgmon, Fairclough, Foster, Gara, Gardner,                                                                   
Gruenberg, Guttenberg, Harris, Herron, Holmes, Johnson, Joule,                                                                  
Kawasaki, Keller, Kelly, Lynn, Munoz, Neuman, Olson, Petersen,                                                                  
Seaton, Stoltze, Thomas, Tuck                                                                                                   
Excused:  Gatto, Johansen, Kerttula, Millett, Ramras, Wilson                                                                    
Absent:  Hawker, Salmon                                                                                                         
And so, SCR 1 passed the House, was signed by the Speaker and                                                                   
Chief Clerk, and returned to the Senate.