Legislature(2009 - 2010)

2009-02-13 House Journal

Full Journal pdf

2009-02-13                     House Journal                      Page 0245
HR 6                                                                                                                          
HOUSE RESOLUTION NO. 6 by Representatives Stoltze, Thomas,                                                                      
Chenault, Austerman, Coghill, Dahlstrom, Edgmon, Fairclough,                                                                    
Foster, Gatto, Harris, Herron, Johansen, Johnson, Joule, Keller, Kelly,                                                         
Lynn, Munoz, Neuman, Olson, Ramras, Seaton, and Millett:                                                                        
    Encouraging the Alaska Mental Health Trust Authority to develop                                                             
    its land and resources to the fullest extent possible consistent with                                                       
    its legal and moral responsibility to provide jobs and protect and                                                          
    enhance the lives of those who benefit from the mental health                                                               
was read the first time and referred to the Finance Committee.