Legislature(2009 - 2010)

2010-03-10 House Journal

Full Journal pdf

2010-03-10                     House Journal                      Page 1681
HCR 20                                                                                                                        
The following was read the second time:                                                                                         
    HOUSE CONCURRENT RESOLUTION NO. 20                                                                                          
    Proclaiming the month of April 2010 to be Sexual Assault                                                                    
    Awareness Month.                                                                                                            
with the:                                                  Journal Page                                                         
 STA RPT 6DP                                                      1670                                                          
 FN1: ZERO(H.STA)                                                 1670                                                          
The question being:  "Shall HCR 20 pass the House?"  The roll was                                                               
taken with the following result:                                                                                                

2010-03-10                     House Journal                      Page 1682
HCR 20                                                                                                                          
Second Reading                                                                                                                  
Final Passage                                                                                                                   
YEAS:  38   NAYS:  0   EXCUSED:  2   ABSENT:  0                                                                               
Yeas:  Austerman, Buch, Chenault, Cissna, Crawford, Dahlstrom,                                                                  
Doogan, Edgmon, Fairclough, N.Foster, Gara, Gardner, Gatto,                                                                     
Gruenberg, Guttenberg, Hawker, Herron, Holmes, Johansen, Johnson,                                                               
Joule, Kawasaki, Keller, Kelly, Kerttula, Lynn, Millett, Munoz,                                                                 
Neuman, Olson, Petersen, Ramras, Salmon, Seaton, Stoltze, Thomas,                                                               
Tuck, T.Wilson                                                                                                                  
Excused:  Harris, P.Wilson                                                                                                      
And so, HCR 20 passed the House and was referred to the Chief Clerk                                                             
for engrossment.