Legislature(2005 - 2006)

2005-05-05 House Journal

Full Journal pdf

2005-05-05                     House Journal                      Page 1605
SCR 15                                                                                            
The Speaker removed the Resources Committee referral for the                                        
     SENATE CONCURRENT RESOLUTION NO. 15                                                            
     Authorizing the Legislative Budget and Audit Committee to                                      
     pursue and direct litigation relating to state natural gas                                     
SCR 15 was taken up next as a Special Order of Business.                                            
SCR 15                                                                                            
Representative Coghill moved and asked unanimous consent that                                       
SCR 15 be taken up as a Special Order of Business.                                                  
There being no objection, it was so ordered.                                                        
The question being:  "Shall SCR 15 pass the House?"  The roll was                                   
taken with the following result:                                                                    
SCR 15                                                                                              
Special Order of Business                                                                           
YEAS:  31   NAYS:  0   EXCUSED:  2   ABSENT:  7                                                   

2005-05-05                     House Journal                      Page 1606
Yeas:  Berkowitz, Chenault, Coghill, Crawford, Croft, Dahlstrom,                                    
Elkins, Foster, Gara, Gardner, Gruenberg, Guttenberg, Harris,                                       
Hawker, Holm, Joule, Kapsner, Kelly, Kohring, LeDoux, Lynn,                                         
Meyer, Neuman, Olson, Ramras, Rokeberg, Salmon, Samuels, Seaton,                                    
Weyhrauch, Wilson                                                                                   
Excused:  Kerttula, Thomas                                                                          
Absent:  Anderson, Cissna, Gatto, Kott, McGuire, Moses, Stoltze                                     
And so, SCR 15 passed the House, was signed by the Speaker and                                      
Chief Clerk and returned to the Senate.