Legislature(1995 - 1996)

1995-01-16 House Journal

Full Journal pdf

1995-01-16                     House Journal                      Page 0010
Health, Education & Social Services:  Toohey and Bunde, Co-chairs;             
Vezey, G.Davis, Rokeberg, Brice, Robinson                                      
Labor & Commerce:  Kott, Chair; Rokeberg, Vice Chair; Porter,                  
Sanders, Masek, Elton, Kubina                                                  
Transportation:  G.Davis, Chair; Masek, Vice Chair; Williams, James,           
Sanders, Brice, Mackie                                                         
House Special Committee on International Trade & Tourism:  Masek,              
Chair; Austerman, Vice Chair; Porter, Kott, James, Nicholia, Robinson          
(pending passage of HR 3)                                                      
House Special Committee on Oil and Gas:  Rokeberg, Chair; Williams,            
G.Davis, Ogan, Brice, B.Davis, Finkelstein (pending passage of HR 6)           
House Special Committee on Economic Development:  Sanders, Chair;              
Moses, Kohring, Rokeberg, Kelly, MacLean, Willis (pending passage              
of HR 1)                                                                       
House Special Committee on Fisheries:  Austerman, Chair; Moses,                
Vice Chair; Ogan, G.Davis, Elton (pending passage of HR 5)                     
House Special Committee on Military & Veterans' Affairs:  Kott and             
Ivan, Co-chairs; Mulder, Vice Chair; Foster, Phillips, Davies, Willis          
(pending passage of HR 4)                                                      
House Special Committee on World Trade and State/Federal Relations:            
Barnes, Chair; Phillips, Vice Chair; Mulder, Williams, G.Davis,                
Kubina, Mackie (pending passage of HR 2)                                       
Select Committee on Legislative Ethics:  Toohey, Mackie                        
Legislative Budget & Audit Committee:  Martin, Chair; G.Davis,                 
Kohring, Bunde, Davies, Hanley (alternate)                                     
Legislative Council:  James, Vice Chair; Barnes, Mulder, Porter, Kott,         
Phillips, B.Davis                                                              
Administrative Regulation Review:  Rokeberg, Vice Chair; G.Davis,