Legislature(1993 - 1994)

1993-03-19 House Journal

Full Journal pdf

1993-03-19                     House Journal                      Page 0715
HJR 35                                                                       
Representatives B.Davis, Davies, Ulmer, Carney, Nordlund,                      
Finkelstein, James and Brown added their names as cosponsors to:               
HOUSE JOINT RESOLUTION NO. 35                                                 
Endorsing approval by the United States Congress of S 254 or                  
comparable legislation imposing a fee on imported oil.