CRIMINAL RULES COMMITTEE

Judge J. Patrick Hanley, Chair
Judge Jason Gist, Kenai Superior Court
Judge Bethany Harbison, Court of Appeals
Judge Jude Pate, Sitka Superior Court
Judge Thomas I. Temple, Fairbanks Superior Court

Samantha Cherot, Public Defender Robert Herz, Law Office of Robert Herz Douglas Moody, Public Defender Deputy Director John Murtagh, Law Office of John Murtagh

Gustaf Olson, District Attorney's Office Trina Sears, Dept of Law Sarah Stanley, MOA Prosecutor Taylor Winston, Office of Victims' Rights

In 2021, the committee met four times on the following dates: January 22; February 26; April 9; and December 3.

In 2022, the committee met on March 25, 2022.