## ALASKA CHILDREN'S JUSTICE ACT TASK FORCE MEMBERSHIP

**Kim Guay, MSW, Task Force Chair** Director, Office of Children's Services – Anchorage

Josh Louwerse, MA, Vice-chair Senior Program Officer, Covenant House Alaska Homeless Youth Shelter – Anchorage

**Cathy Baldwin-Johnson, MD, FAAFP** Medical Director, The Children's Place – Wasilla

**Carla Erickson** Assistant Attorney General Supervising Attorney, Child Protection Section, Civil Division Department of Law – Anchorage

Elsie Boudreau, MSW Trainer, UAA Child Welfare Academy – Anchorage

Katie TePas, MA Training Coordinator and Expert on DV and Sexual Assault, Alaska State Troopers – Anchorage

**Pam Karalunas**, National Children's Alliance Child Advocacy Center (CAC) Site Reviewer and CAC Expert/Consultant – Anchorage

**Ron Prewitt** Special Education Chair, Anchorage School District

Judge Terrance Haas Superior Court Judge, Bethel Superior Court, Alaska Court System

Joy Petrie Director, Alaska CASA Program – Kenai

**BJ Coopes MD, FAAP, FCCM, FWMS** Medical Director, UAA Anchorage Paramedic College – Anchorage

Heidi Redick Deputy Director of Operations, Division of Juvenile Justice– Anchorage

**Sgt. Kristie Kunder** Supervising Detective, Anchorage Police Dept., Crimes Against Children Unit – Anchorage **Gayle Garrigues** Assistant District Attorney (Retired) – Fairbanks

**Scott Dattan** Private Practice Attorney – Anchorage

**Jared Parrish, Ph.D.** Senior MCH Epidemiologist, Maternal and Child Health, Division of Public Health – Anchorage

**Marsha Tandeske** Guardian ad litem Office of Public Advocacy – Anchorage

**Mike Hopper, Ph.D.** Child Psychologist – Fairbanks

## All inquiries should be directed to: Richard Bloomquist

Alaska CJA task Force Coordinator Office of Children's Services Department of Health and Social Services State of Alaska

PO Box 110630 Juneau, AK 99811-0630 Wk Phone: 907-465-3207 Wk Fax: 907-465-3656