Alaska State Legislature

Representative DeLena Johnson Minority Whip



Committees:

Education Legislative Ethics Legislative Council

Explanation of changes from HJR 9 Elizabeth Peratrovich Commemorative Coin, version 31-LS0573\A to CSHJR 9, version 31-LS0573\M:

In the House State Affairs Committee on March 12, 2019, committee members approved an amendment to the legislation as follows:

Page 2, line 16, following "Treasury", inserted:

"<u>; The Honorable Lisa Murkowski, United State Senate; The Honorable Dan Sullivan,</u> <u>United State Senate; The Honorable Don Young, United States House of Representatives</u>"