## Representative Dean Westlake

Alaska State Legislature | District 40

Contact: State Capitol Rm 24 Phone: (907) 465-3473 Rep.Dean.Westlake@akleg.gov



 Special Committee on Arctic, Economic Development, and Tourism, Chair
Resources Committee, Vice Chair
Community and Regional Affairs Committee
Special Committee on Energy

Kotzebue · Kiana · Ambler · Buckland · Deering · Kivalina · Kobuk · Noorvik · Noatak · Selawik · Shungnak · Red Dog Barrow · Nuiqsut · Kaktovik · Wainwright · Point Hope · Point Lay · Anaktuvuk Pass · Atqasuk · Prudhoe Bay Alakaket · Alatna · Bettles · Deering · Evansville · Coldfoot · Hughes · Wiseman

## HB 135 Summary Of Changes Ver. A to Ver. D.A

Page 1, line 8: Delete "three" Insert "five"

Page 1, line 13: Following "share" insert "for an additional period of not more than three years"

Page 2, line 4: Delete "on" Insert "before, on,"

Staff contact in my office for this bill will be Elizabeth Rexford, who can be reached at (907) 465-3473 or Elizabeth.Rexford@akleg.gov.