

You are here: Home / Services / Boards and Commissions / Roster

## **Board of Pharmacy**

NAME	APPOINTED	REAPPOINTED	EXPIRES
<b>Bell, Lana</b> (Anchorage) Pharmacist	05/31/2016		03/01/2018
<b>Giessel, Taryl</b> (Eagle River) Public	03/22/2013	03/01/2017	03/01/2021
<b>Gruening, Anne</b> (Juneau) Public	03/01/2010	03/01/2014	03/01/2018
<b>Henderson, James</b> (Soldotna) Pharmacist	03/01/2017		03/01/2021
<b>Holm, Leif</b> (North Pole) Pharmacist	03/01/2015		03/01/2019
<b>Holt, Richard</b> (Wasilla) Pharmacist	03/01/2016		03/01/2020
Sanders, Phil (Soldotna) Pharmacist	03/01/2016		03/01/2020

**Board Fact Sheet** 

## Mission Statement

Our purpose is to energize Alaska's spirit through self-determination and resource stewardship to improve the life of every Alaskan. Find out more

SAFER COMMUNITIES

RESOURCE

DEVELOPMENT

Office of Governor Bill Walker

3rd Floor, State Capitol PO Box 110001 Juneau, AK 99811 Phone: (907) 465-3500

Fax: (907) 465-3532