This is the fund's history of annual individual payouts.

Year	Amount
1982	\$1,000.00
1983	\$386.15
1984	\$331.29
1985	\$404.00
1986	\$556.26
1987	\$708.19
1988	\$826.93
1989	\$873.16
1990	\$952.63
1991	\$931.34
1992	\$915.84
1993	\$949.46
1994	\$983.90
1995	\$990.30
1996	\$1,130.68
1997	\$1,296.54
1998	\$1,540.88
1999	\$1,769.84
2000	\$1,963.86
2001	\$1,850.28
2002	\$1,540.76

2003	\$1,107.56
2004	\$919.84
2005	\$845.76
2006	\$1,106.96
2007	\$1,654.00
2008	\$2,069.00 + \$1,200 Alaska Resource Rebate
2009	\$1,305.00
2010	\$1,281.00
2011	\$1,174.00
2012	\$878.00
2013	\$900.00
2014	\$1,884.00
2015	\$2,072.00
2016	\$1,022.00 (dividend was estimated to be \$2,052 however Governor Walker's veto reduced it)

Source: Alaska Permanent Fund Corporation (www.apfc.org/home/content/dividendamounts.cfm)