

29th Alaska State Legislature Legislative Budget & Audit Committee

Chairman:

Rep. Mike Hawker State Capitol 502 907-465-4949

Vice Chairman:

Sen. Anna MacKinnon

House Members:

Rep. Kurt Olson

Rep. Lance Pruitt

Rep. Steve Thompson

Rep. Sam Kito

Rep. Mark Neuman -alt

Senate Members:

Sen. Click Bishop

Sen. Cathy Giessel

Sen. Lyman Hoffman

Sen. Bert Stedman

Sen. Pete Kelly -alt

Interim:

716 W. 4th Ave Anchorage, AK 99501 907-269-0244

Session:

State Capitol 502 Juneau, AK 99801 907-465-4949

Committee Aide:

Paulyn Swanson Thomas Stewart Bldg 1 907-465-6456

Thursday, May 14, 2015 at 10:00am Fairbanks Legislative Information Office

Agenda

Public Input on the DHSS Performance Review of behavioral health services, long-term care services and the department's overall organizational and administrative structure.

Introductory Comments

Chairman Mike Hawker

Consultant Introductions (via teleconference)

Public Consulting Group – Jim Waldinger and Sarah June Behavioral Health Performance Review Team Long Term Care Performance Review Team

Public Works – Jenni Wall Organizational/Administrative Structure Performance Review Team

Public Testimony