Board	Seats	Legislators	Authorizing Statute
Alaska Aerospace Corporation Board of Directors*	2	Sen. Stevens, Rep. Stutes	AS 26.27.010 - 040
Alaska Commission on Postsecondary Education	2	Sen. Stevens, Rep. Gattis	AS 14.42.015
Alaska Criminal Justice Commission*	2	Sen. Coghill, Rep. Keller	AS 44.19.642
Alaska Health Care Commission*	2	Sen. Coghill, Rep. Vazquez	AS 18.09.020
Alaska Native Language Preservation & Advisory Council*	2	Sen. Olson, Rep. Nageak	AS 44.33.520
Alaska Seafood Marketing Institute Board*	2	Sen. Stoltze, Rep. Munoz	AS 16.15.010
Alaska Tourism Marketing Board*	2	Sen. Costello, Rep. Hughes	AS 44.33.136
Bond Reimbursement Grant Review Committee	2	Sen. Mackinnon, VACANT	AS 14.11.014
Citizens' Advisory Commission on Federal Management Areas in Alaska	2	Sen. Coghill, Rep. Keller	AS 41.27.160
Knik Arm Bridge & Toll Authority Board of Directors*	2	Sen. Coghill, Rep. Neuman	AS 19.75.021
Parks Bail Advisory Committee	2	Sen. Bishop, Rep. Johnson	AS 41.21.960
Renewable Energy Fund Advisory Committee	4	Sen. Hoffman, Sen. Mackinnon, Rep. Edgmon, Rep. Colver	AS 42.25.045
Statewide Suicide Prevention Council*	4	Sen. Mackinnon, Sen. Gardner, Rep. Nageak, Rep. Tarr	AS 44.29.300

* = Ex Oficio/Non-Voting Membership