

Chairman: Rep. Mike Hawker State Capitol 502 907-465-4949

Vice Chairman: Sen. Anna MacKinnon

House Members:

Rep. Kurt Olson Rep. Lance Pruitt Rep. Steve Thompson Rep. Sam Kito Rep. Mark Neuman -alt

Senate Members:

Sen. Click Bishop Sen. Cathy Giessel Sen. Lyman Hoffman Sen. Bert Stedman Sen. Pete Kelly -alt

Interim:

716 W. 4th Ave Anchorage, AK 99501 907-269-0244

Session:

State Capitol 502 Juneau, AK 99801 907-465-4949

Committee Aide:

Paulyn Swanson Thomas Stewart Bldg 1 907-465-6456

29th Alaska State Legislature

Legislative Budget & Audit Committee

Public Comment to assist the contractors conducting the Performance Reviews of the

- Department of Education and Early Development DEED
- Alaska Commission on Post-Secondary Education ACPE
- Alaska Student Loan Corporation ASLC

Friday, February 26, 2016 from 8:30am-10:00am Juneau Beltz Room / Juneau with Statewide Teleconference Meeting to be in Juneau with a teleconference for Fairbanks and Statewide.

Agenda:

- Introductory Comments Chairman Mike Hawker
- Consultant Introductions (via teleconference) Department of Education and Early Development Public Works – Jennifer Wall

Alaska Commission on Post-Secondary Education Alaska Student Loan Corporation Morningside Research – Jesse Jenkins

• Public Testimony