BOARDS & COMMISSIONS ROSTER

Alaska Gasline Development Corporation Board of Directors (367)

Member	Date Appointed	Reappointed	Term Expires
Dave Cruz (Palmer) Public	9/13/2013	9/14/2015	9/13/2020
Heidi Drygas (Anchorage) 12/20/2014 Commissioner of Labor and Workforce Development/Designee			
Rick Halford (Eagle River) Public	2/19/2015		9/13/2016
Luke Hopkins (Fairbanks) Public	11/20/2015		9/13/2018
Marc Luiken (Anchorage) 11/20/2015 Commissioner of Department of Transportation and Public Facilities/Designee			
Joey Merrick II (Eagle River) Public	9/14/2015		9/13/2020
Hugh S. Short (Girdwood) Public	2/19/2015		9/13/2016