Number of Students	Community	District of Residence
2	Northway	Alaska Gateway School District
2	Tanacross	Alaska Gateway School District
2	Tok	Alaska Gateway School District
1	Nikolski	Aleutian Region School District
14	Anchorage	Anchorage School District
1	Elim	Bering Strait School District
3	Koyuk	Bering Strait School District
3	Stebbins	Bering Strait School District
1	Unalakleet	Bering Strait School District
1	White Mountain	Bering Strait School District
1	Copper Center	Copper River School District
1	Delta Junction	Delta-Greely School District
12	Fairbanks	Fairbanks Northstar Borough School District
4	North Pole	Fairbanks Northstar Borough School District
6	Anvik	Iditarod Area School District
4	Grayling	Iditarod Area School District
1	Juneau	Juneau Borough School District
1	Kenai	Kenai Peninsula Borough School District
1	Tyonek	Kenai Peninsula Borough School District
1	Kodiak	Kodiak Island Borough School District
4	Aniak	Kuspuk School District
1	Chuathbaluk	Kuspuk School District
2	Newhalen	Lake and Peninsual School District
1	Pedro Bay	Lake and Peninsual School District
12	Bethel	Lower Kuskokwim School District
4	Kwethluk	Lower Kuskokwim School District
6	Napakiak	Lower Kuskokwim School District
4	Nunapitchuk	Lower Kuskokwim School District
1	Tuntutuliak	Lower Kuskokwim School District
4	Tununak	Lower Kuskokwim School District
3	Alakanuk	Lower Yukon School District
4	Emmonak	Lower Yukon School District
7	Hooper Bay	Lower Yukon School District
1	Kotlik	Lower Yukon School District
3	Marshall	Lower Yukon School District
3	Pilot Station	Lower Yukon School District
1	Palmer	Mat-Su Borough School District
2	Wasilla	Mat-Su Borough School District
4	Nome	Nome City School District
2	Point Hope	North Slope Borough School District
2	Ambler	Northwest Arctic Borough School District
1	Anchorage	Northwest Arctic Borough School District
3	Buckland	Northwest Arctic Borough School District

181 Students
26 School Districts
67 Communities
90% Alaskan Native

1	Deering	Northwest Arctic Borough School District
1	Fairbanks	Northwest Arctic Borough School District
1	Kiana	Northwest Arctic Borough School District
1	Kivalina	Northwest Arctic Borough School District
1	Kobuk	Northwest Arctic Borough School District
5	Kotzebue	Northwest Arctic Borough School District
1	Selawik	Northwest Arctic Borough School District
1	Shungnak	Northwest Arctic Borough School District
1	St. George Island	Pribilof Islands School District
2	St. Paul Island	Pribilof Islands School District
2	Koliganek	Southwest Region School District
2	Manokotak	Southwest Region School District
1	Newtok	Southwest Region School District
1	Twin Hills	Southwest Region School District
1	Anchorage	St. Mary's School District
6	Saint Mary's	St. Mary's School District
1	Unalaska	Unalaska City School District
1	Wrangell	Wrangell City School District
2	Beaver	Yukon Flats School District
2	Fort Yukon	Yukon Flats School District
1	Stevens Village	Yukon Flats School District
1	Venetie	Yukon Flats School District
1	Allakaket	Yukon Koyukuk School District
2	Kaltag	Yukon Koyukuk School District
1	Koyukuk	Yukon Koyukuk School District
1	Minto	Yukon Koyukuk School District
1	Ruby	Yukon Koyukuk School District