## ALASKA STATE LEGISLATURE

Senate District N Anchorage Hillside, Indian, Bird, Girdwood, Hope, Cooper Landing, Sterling, Nikiski, Moose Pass, Bear Creek, Seward



State Capitol, Room 427 Juneau AK 99801-1182 907-465-4843 Fax: 907-465-3871 800-892-4843

## **Senator Cathy Giessel**

## SB 2 Interstate Mining Compact Commission

## List of Testifiers

Department of Natural Resources: Ed Fogels, Deputy Commissioner (Attending)

Alaska Miners Association: Deantha Crockett, Executive Director (Attending)

Council of Alaska Producers: Michael Satre, Executive Director (Attending)

**Interstate Mining Compact Commission**: Greg Conrad, Executive Director (Teleconference. Mr. Conrad is calling in from Washington D.C. so we request that he be provided with the off-net number.)