Information from :

Shannon Leftwich, MA, ATC | BOC | Director of Credentialing Services
(402) 559-0091 x114 direct | (877) 262-3926 toll-free | (402) 561-0598 fax
1415 Harney St, Ste 200, Omaha, NE 68102

StateAbbr State Application Fee||RenewaI Fee||License CycIeIEffective Date of Law
AK Alaska | | |

AL |Alabama | $175.00  $75.00fannual 1993
AR |Arkansas | $125.00(  $50.00[annual 14/13/95
Az |Arizona | $250.00|  $125.00 fannual |

ICA |Ca|ifornia | | | |

ICO |Co|orado | $257.00 | |annua| |2009
ICT |Connecticut | $190.00 | $200.00 |annua|? |

IDE |De|aware | $103.00| |biennia| |

IFL [Florida | $230.00|  $205.00 oiennial  [11/17/96
GA \Georgia | $50.00|  $100.00 jpiennial (1977

IHI |Hawaii | | | |

A llowa | $120.00|  $160.00 joiennial (1994

D daho | $120.00(  $80.00[annual 17/1/89
L lilinois | $200.00|  $100.00 [annual 11/29/96
IN Indiana | $55.00|  $50.00 biennial  [12/6/94
ks lkansas | $80.00|  $67.00[annual 11996
ky lkentucky | $100.00|  $50.00ftriennial (1999
LA lLouisiana | $125.00(  $100.00[annual |

IMA IMassachusetts | $147.00|  $68.00biennial (1994
IMD |Mary|and | $200.00| $176.00 |annua|? |

IME IMaine | $221.00|  $175.00 annual 1995
M IMichigan | $275.00|  $200.00? 2006
IMN IMinnesota | $50.00|  $100.00 [annual 1996
MO IMissouri | $100.00|  $100.00 joiennial (1998
IMs IMississippi | $100.00|  $50.00 [annual 1997
IMT IMontana | $250.00|  $250.00 [annual |

INC INorth Carolina | $100.00|  $50.00 [annual 1997
IND INorth Dakota | $100.00|  $50.00 [annual 2000
INE |Nebraska | $117.00| $117.00 |annua| |

INH INew Hampshire | $170.00|  $110.00 joiennial |

INJ INew Jersey | $180.00|  $80.00|biennial  [1999
INM INew Mexico | $290.00|  $165.00 annual 11994
INV |Nevada | $300.00| $150.00 |annua| |

INY INew York | $158.00|  $50.00(triennial (1996
OH Ohio | $100.00|  $80.00 oiennial |
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(402) 559-0091 x114 direct | (877) 262-3926 toll-free | (402) 561-0598 fax
1415 Harney St, Ste 200, Omaha, NE 68102

StateAbbr State Application Fee||RenewaI Fee||License CycIeIEffective Date of Law
oK Oklahoma $125.00(  $55.00fannual |

OR lOregon | $550.00|  $450.00 joiennial (1999
PA Pennsylvania | $20.00|  $37.00 biennial |

RI Rhode Island | $62.50|  $62.50|biennial  [1993
ISC |South Carolina | | $40.00 |biennia| |

ISD |South Dakota | $100.00| $50.00 |annua| |

ITN |Tennessee | $270.00| $120.00 |biennia| |

X [Texas | $169.00|  $260.00 joiennial (1994
lut |Utah | $70.00|  $47.00 piennial |

VA \Virginia | $130.00|  $135.00 jpiennial |

vT Vermont | $100.00 | biennial ~ [2000
WA Washington | $175.00|  $200.00 [annual 2008
Wi \Wisconsin | $75.00|  $75.00 biennial |

WV West Virginia | | | 2010
WY Wyoming | $600.00 | ftriennial 2009




