Legislature(2019 - 2020)

2020-03-23 House Journal

Full Journal pdf

2020-03-23                     House Journal                      Page 2032
HB 232                                                                                                                        
The following, which was advanced to third reading from the                                                                     
March 21 calendar (page 1997), was read the third time:                                                                         
     CS FOR HOUSE BILL NO. 232(L&C)                                                                                             
     "An Act relating to a municipal air quality improvement tax                                                                
     credit; and relating to a municipal energy efficient construction tax                                                      
The question being:  "Shall CSHB 232(L&C) pass the House?"  The                                                                 
roll was taken with the following result:                                                                                       
CSHB 232(L&C)                                                                                                                   
Third Reading                                                                                                                   
Final Passage                                                                                                                   
YEAS:  31   NAYS:  4   EXCUSED:  3   ABSENT:  2                                                                               

2020-03-23                     House Journal                      Page 2033
Yeas:  Carpenter, Claman, Drummond, Edgmon, Fields, Foster, Gillis,                                                             
Hannan, Hopkins, Johnson, Johnston, Josephson, Knopp, Kopp,                                                                     
Kreiss-Tomkins, LeBon, Merrick, Ortiz, Prax, Pruitt, Shaw,                                                                      
Spohnholz, Story, Stutes, Talerico, Thompson, Tilton, Tuck, Vance,                                                              
Wool, Zulkosky                                                                                                                  
Nays:  Eastman, Jackson, Rauscher, Sullivan-Leonard                                                                             
Excused:  Lincoln, Neuman, Rasmussen                                                                                            
Absent:  LeDoux, Tarr                                                                                                           
And so, CSHB 232(L&C) passed the House and was referred to the                                                                  
Chief Clerk for engrossment.