Legislature(2015 - 2016)

2015-04-17 Senate Journal

Full Journal pdf

2015-04-17                     Senate Journal                      Page 1069
SCR 12                                                                                                                        
Senator Coghill moved and asked unanimous consent that SENATE                                                                   
CONCURRENT RESOLUTION NO. 12, which had been held on the                                                                        
Secretary's desk (page 948), be taken up. Without objection, the                                                                
resolution was before the Senate on final passage.                                                                              
The question being: "Shall SENATE CONCURRENT RESOLUTION                                                                         
NO. 12 Suspending Rules 24(c), 35, 41(b), and 42(e), Uniform Rules                                                              
of the Alaska State Legislature, concerning House Bill No. 146,                                                                 
relating to a municipal tax exemption for certain subdivided property,                                                          
pass the Senate?" The roll was taken with the following result:                                                                 
SCR 12                                                                                                                          
Final Passage                                                                                                                   

2015-04-17                     Senate Journal                      Page 1070
YEAS:  20   NAYS:  0   EXCUSED:  0   ABSENT:  0                                                                               
Yeas:  Bishop, Coghill, Costello, Dunleavy, Egan, Ellis, Gardner,                                                               
Giessel, Hoffman, Huggins, Kelly, MacKinnon, McGuire, Meyer,                                                                    
Micciche, Olson, Stedman, Stevens, Stoltze, Wielechowski                                                                        
and so, SENATE CONCURRENT RESOLUTION NO. 12 passed the                                                                          
Senate and was referred to the Secretary for engrossment.