Legislature(2015 - 2016)

2015-04-16 House Journal

Full Journal pdf

2015-04-16                     House Journal                      Page 0981
SB 19                                                                                                                         
The following, which was advanced to third reading from the April 15,                                                           
2015, calendar (page 942), was read the third time:                                                                             
    CS FOR SENATE BILL NO. 19(CRA)                                                                                              
    "An Act relating to road service area boundary changes."                                                                    
The question being:  "Shall CSSB 19(CRA) pass the House?"  The roll                                                             
was taken with the following result:                                                                                            
CSSB 19(CRA)                                                                                                                    
Third Reading                                                                                                                   
Final Passage                                                                                                                   
YEAS:  39   NAYS:  1   EXCUSED:  0   ABSENT:  0                                                                               
Yeas:  Chenault, Claman, Colver, Drummond, Edgmon, Foster, Gara,                                                                
Gattis, Gruenberg, Guttenberg, Hawker, Herron, Hughes, Johnson,                                                                 
Josephson, Kawasaki, Keller, Kito, Kreiss-Tomkins, LeDoux, Lynn,                                                                
Millett, Munoz, Nageak, Neuman, Olson, Ortiz, Pruitt, Reinbold,                                                                 
Seaton, Stutes, Talerico, Tarr, Thompson, Tilton, Tuck, Vazquez,                                                                
Wilson, Wool                                                                                                                    
Nays:  Saddler                                                                                                                  
And so, CSSB 19(CRA) passed the House, was signed by the Speaker                                                                
and Chief Clerk, and returned to the Senate.