Legislature(2013 - 2014)

2013-04-11 Senate Journal

Full Journal pdf

2013-04-11                     Senate Journal                      Page 1122
HCR 10                                                                                                                        
Senator Coghill moved and asked unanimous consent to take up                                                                    
HOUSE CONCURRENT RESOLUTION NO. 10, which had been                                                                              
held on the Secretary's desk (page 1096). Without objection, the                                                                
resolution was before the Senate on final passage.                                                                              
The question being: "Shall HOUSE CONCURRENT RESOLUTION                                                                          
NO. 10 Suspending Rules 24(c), 35, 41(b), and 42(e), Uniform Rules                                                              
of the Alaska State Legislature, concerning Senate Bill No. 31, naming                                                          
the runway at the state-owned airport in Akhiok the Jim Andie and                                                               
Robin Starrett Memorial Runway, pass the Senate?" The roll was                                                                  
taken with the following result:                                                                                                

2013-04-11                     Senate Journal                      Page 1123
HCR 10                                                                                                                          
Final Passage                                                                                                                   
YEAS:  20   NAYS:  0   EXCUSED:  0   ABSENT:  0                                                                               
Yeas:  Bishop, Coghill, Dunleavy, Dyson, Egan, Ellis, Fairclough,                                                               
French, Gardner, Giessel, Hoffman, Huggins, Kelly, McGuire, Meyer,                                                              
Micciche, Olson, Stedman, Stevens, Wielechowski                                                                                 
and so, HOUSE CONCURRENT RESOLUTION NO. 10 passed the                                                                           
Senate, was signed by the President and Secretary and returned to the