Legislature(2013 - 2014)

2013-03-26 House Journal

Full Journal pdf

2013-03-26                     House Journal                      Page 0659
HR 7                                                                                                                          
Representatives Johnson, LeDoux, Kerttula, Josephson, Pruitt,                                                                   
Costello, and Millett added their names as cosponsors to:                                                                       
    HOUSE RESOLUTION NO. 7                                                                                                      
    Requesting the United States Secretary of State to attend the                                                               
    Arctic Council ministerial meeting in Kiruna, Sweden, on May 15,                                                            
    2013, as the Arctic Minister of the United States.