Legislature(2013 - 2014)

2013-04-11 House Journal

Full Journal pdf

2013-04-11                     House Journal                      Page 1099
HB 190                                                                                                                        
Representatives Kerttula, Millett, Johnson, Hawker, Pruitt, Munoz,                                                              
P. Wilson, and Saddler added their names as cosponsors to:                                                                      
    CS FOR HOUSE BILL NO. 190(EDC)                                                                                              
    "An Act providing for course credit in secondary school based on                                                            
    demonstrated mastery of the subject."