Legislature(2011 - 2012)

2012-09-25 House Journal

Full Journal pdf

2012-09-25                     House Journal                      Page 2721
SCR 24                                                                                                                        
Pursuant to:                                                                                                                    
     SENATE CONCURRENT RESOLUTION NO. 24                                                                                        
     Establishing the Alaska Legislative Celebration Commission to                                                              
     organize events to commemorate the 100th anniversary of the first                                                          
        convening of the legislative branch of government in Alaska.                                                           
     Legislative Resolve No. 45                                                                                                 
A message dated July 12, 2012, was received stating the Speaker and                                                             
President appointed the following to the commission:                                                                            
     Representative Chenault                                                                                                    
     Representative Stoltze                                                                                                     
     Senator Stevens                                                                                                            
     Senator Hoffman                                                                                                            
Public Members                                                                                                                  
     Terrence Cole                                                                                                              
     Rick Halford                                                                                                               
     Clem Tillion                                                                                                               
On August 14, 2012, the President appointed the following member as                                                             
an alternate to the commission:                                                                                                 
     Senator Menard, Alternate