Legislature(2011 - 2012)

2012-02-20 House Journal

Full Journal pdf

2012-02-20                     House Journal                      Page 1640
HR 10                                                                                                                         
Representatives Thompson, Lynn, and P. Wilson added their names as                                                              
cosponsors to:                                                                                                                  
    HOUSE RESOLUTION NO. 10                                                                                                     
    Supporting the Electoral College and opposing the Agreement                                                                 
    Among the States to Elect the President by National Popular Vote                                                            
    interstate compact.