Legislature(2011 - 2012)

2011-04-08 House Journal

Full Journal pdf

2011-04-08                     House Journal                      Page 0855
HJR 15                                                                                                                        
Representative Austerman moved and asked unanimous consent that                                                                 
the House consider the Senate message (page 835) on the following:                                                              
     CS FOR HOUSE JOINT RESOLUTION NO. 15(EDT)                                                                                  
     Relating to collaboration with the Yukon and the Northwest                                                                 
     Territories through the Pacific NorthWest Economic Region and                                                              
     its Arctic Caucus to address common issues.                                                                                
     SENATE CS FOR CS FOR HOUSE JOINT RESOLUTION NO.                                                                            
     (same title)                                                                                                               
There being no objection, it was so ordered.                                                                                    
Representative Austerman moved that the House concur in the Senate                                                              
amendment to CSHJR 15(EDT), thus adopting SCS CSHJR 15(STA),                                                                    
and recommended that the members vote yes.                                                                                      
The question being:  "Shall the House concur in the Senate                                                                      
amendment to CSHJR 15(EDT)?"  The roll was taken with the                                                                       
following result:                                                                                                               
SCS CSHJR 15(STA)                                                                                                               
YEAS:  39   NAYS:  0   EXCUSED:  1   ABSENT:  0                                                                               

2011-04-08                     House Journal                      Page 0856
Yeas:  Austerman, Chenault, Cissna, Costello, Dick, Doogan,                                                                     
Edgmon, Fairclough, Feige, Foster, Gara, Gardner, Gatto, Gruenberg,                                                             
Guttenberg, Herron, Holmes, Johansen, Johnson, Joule, Kawasaki,                                                                 
Keller, Kerttula, Lynn, Miller, Millett, Munoz, Neuman, Olson,                                                                  
Petersen, Pruitt, Saddler, Seaton, Stoltze, Thomas, Thompson, Tuck,                                                             
P.Wilson, T.Wilson                                                                                                              
Excused:  Hawker                                                                                                                
And so, the House concurred in the Senate amendment.                                                                            
The Chief Clerk notified the Senate.                                                                                            
SCS CSHJR 15(STA) was referred to the Chief Clerk for enrollment.