Legislature(2011 - 2012)

2011-02-28 House Journal

Full Journal pdf

2011-02-28                     House Journal                      Page 0370
HJR 9                                                                                                                         
Representatives Johansen, Millett, Feige, T. Wilson, Herron, Petersen,                                                          
Saddler, Olson, Neuman, Tuck, Fairclough, Seaton, and Keller added                                                              
their names as cosponsors to:                                                                                                   
     CS FOR HOUSE JOINT RESOLUTION NO. 9(RES)                                                                                   
     Urging the United States Congress to pass legislation to open the                                                          
     coastal plain of the Arctic National Wildlife Refuge to oil and gas                                                        
     exploration, development, and production; relating to oil and gas                                                          
     exploration, development, production, and royalties; and relating                                                          
     to renewable and alternative energy technologies.