Legislature(2011 - 2012)

2012-03-23 House Journal

Full Journal pdf

2012-03-23                     House Journal                      Page 1999
HB 264                                                                                                                        
Representatives Kawasaki, Millett, Petersen, Johansen, Johnson,                                                                 
Gardner, and Tuck added their names as cosponsors to:                                                                           
     CS FOR HOUSE BILL NO. 264(CRA)                                                                                             
     "An Act allowing a deferral of municipal property taxes on the                                                             
     increase in the value of real property attributable to subdivision of                                                      
     that property; and providing for an effective date."