Legislature(2011 - 2012)

2011-04-05 House Journal

Full Journal pdf

2011-04-05                     House Journal                      Page 0766
HB 203                                                                                                                        
Representatives Hawker, Millett, Olson, Johansen, and Pruitt added                                                              
their names as cosponsors to:                                                                                                   
     CS FOR HOUSE BILL NO. 203(FIN)                                                                                             
     "An Act relating to the Alaska Gasline Development Corporation                                                             
     and establishing and relating to the in-state gas pipeline fund; and                                                       
     providing for an effective date."