Legislature(2009 - 2010)

2010-04-15 Senate Journal

Full Journal pdf

2010-04-15                     Senate Journal                      Page 2368
SCR 19                                                                                                                        
SENATE CONCURRENT RESOLUTION NO. 19 was read the                                                                                
second time and was before the Senate on final passage.                                                                         
The question being: "Shall SENATE CONCURRENT RESOLUTION                                                                         
NO. 19 Relating to a Joint Legislative Higher Education Scholarship                                                             
Funding Task Force, pass the Senate?" The roll was taken with the                                                               
following result:                                                                                                               
SCR 19                                                                                                                          
Second Reading - Final Passage                                                                                                  
YEAS:  19   NAYS:  1   EXCUSED:  0   ABSENT:  0                                                                               
Yeas:  Bunde, Coghill, Davis, Egan, Ellis, French, Hoffman, Huggins,                                                            
Kookesh, McGuire, Menard, Meyer, Olson, Paskvan, Stedman,                                                                       
Stevens, Thomas, Wagoner, Wielechowski                                                                                          
Nays:  Dyson                                                                                                                    
and so, SENATE CONCURRENT RESOLUTION NO. 19 passed the                                                                          
Senate and was referred to the Secretary for engrossment.