Legislature(2007 - 2008)

2007-02-14 House Journal

Full Journal pdf

2007-02-14                     House Journal                      Page 0234
HB 18                                                                                                                         
Representatives Harris, LeDoux, Stoltze, Buch, Dahlstrom, Roses,                                                                
Johnson, Gardner, Seaton, and Olson added their names as cosponsors                                                             
    CS FOR HOUSE BILL NO. 18(HES)                                                                                               
    "An Act amending the functions and powers of the Alaska                                                                     
    Commission on Postsecondary Education; and relating to the                                                                  

2007-02-14                     House Journal                      Page 0235
    repayment provisions for medical education and postsecondary                                                                
    degree program participants."                                                                                               
HB 18                                                                                                                         
CSHB 18(HES) was engrossed, signed by the Speaker and Chief Clerk                                                               
and transmitted to the Senate for consideration.