Legislature(2003 - 2004)

2003-08-20 House Journal

Full Journal pdf

2003-08-20                     House Journal                      Page 2261
HB 269                                                                                            
Pursuant to:                                                                                        
      CS FOR HOUSE BILL NO. 269(FIN)                                                                
      "An Act establishing the Safety Code Task Force; and providing                                
      for an effective date."                                                                       

2003-08-20                     House Journal                      Page 2262
      Chapter No. 129, SLA 2003                                                                     
      Effective Date:  June 29, 2003                                                                
The Speaker and President made the following appointments to the                                    
task force:                                                                                         
Representative Dahlstrom, Co-Chair                                                                  
Senator Seekins, Co-Chair                                                                           
N. Clairborn Porter, Jr., Construction Design                                                       
Greg Moore, Construction Engineering                                                                
Greg Romak, General Contractors                                                                     
Denis Michel, Mechanical Construction                                                               
Randy Whitney, Plumbing Construction                                                                
Steven Boyd, Electrical Construction